Home / Welcome

Welcome to the website of the Lutheran Church of Australia, Victorian District (including Tasmania). Click HERE to read the September edition of District Voices! Please also click HERE for Coming Events

Click the link below to view  the Lutheran Church of Australia 50/500 website – see what’s on near you as we celebrate these great anniversaries of our Church

Support LCA Vic Tas Projects

LCA VIC TAS Lenten AppealDonate to LCA Vic Tas Lenten Appeal
Click HERE for the Lenten Appeal Brochure to find out more

Lutheran Church of Australia – Victorian District including Tasmania
755 Station St, Box Hill, VIC 3128 Ph 03 9236 1200