Council for Ministry Support (CMS)


  • African & Migrant Ministry Reference Group AMMRG
  • South East Melbourne Regional Mission Committee SEMRMC
  • Committee for Youth and Young Adult Ministry CYYAM
  • Eventide Lutheran Homes Board of Management
  • Sunnyside Lutheran Retirement Village Board of Management
  • This N That Community Store Committee

The Council for Ministry Support are
Sabine Haeusler Chair,
Suzanna Bowman Secretary,
Sharon Ghalayini
Rev Chris Raatz
Trudi Skene
Rev David Spike
Tony Vong
Adam Zibell

Consultants to the Council for Ministry Support, Rev Brett Kennett, Rev Gordon Wegener, Stephen Mildred