District Bishop & Staff
The District Staff team are employed to support the District in a variety of areas from leadership, congregational development and care of pastors, through to matters of administration, finance and compliance. Please call (03) 9236 1200 to reach the District Office.

Victorian District Staff Team

– District Bishop, Pr Lester Priebbenow (03) 9236 1201
lester.priebbenow@lca.org.au Tuesday – Friday

– Pastor for Congregational Support, Pr Brett Kennett (03) 9236 1230
brett.kennett@lca.org.au Tuesday – Friday

– Pastor for Youth & Young Adult Ministry, Pr Matthew Thomas (03) 9236 1231
matthew.thomas@lca.org.au Tuesday – Friday (and Sunday for SNAS: Sunday Night at St John’s)

– Pastor for Service & Witness, and Hospital Chaplain, Pr Gordon Wegener 0412 200 946
gordon.wegener@lca.org.au Monday – Friday (not located in District Office)

– District Administrator, Mr Stephen Mildred (03) 9236 1240
stephen.mildred@lca.org.au Monday – Friday

– Executive Assistant, Mrs Kate Burke (03) 9236 1201
kate.burke@lca.org.au Monday – Friday

– Finance Officer, Mrs Wai Yee Li (03) 9236 1221
waiyee.li@lca.org.au Tuesday – Friday

– Congregational & Migrant Ministry Support Officer, Ms Erin Grainger (03) 9236 1241
erin.grainger@lca.org.au Tuesday – Friday

– Youth & Young Adult Ministry Facilitator, Miss Maya Kraj-Krajewski (03) 9236 1220
maya.kk@lca.org.au Wednesday – Friday

– Professional Standards Officer, Mrs Denise Muschamp (03) 9236 1200
denise.muschamp@lca.org.au Wednesday & Friday