Lutheran Women of Victoria

  • Members come from many guilds across Victoria
  • Retreats are generally held four times a year in different regions of the District.
  • Members support various projects for the Victorian District and Lutheran Women of Australia, including support for African immigrants, Lutheran Media and overseas mission projects
  •  Office bearers are
    Mrs Wendy Habel President, Mrs Jenny Gellert Vice President, Mrs Sue Morrison Secretary, Mrs Karin Murer Treasurer, and extra members Mrs Lorraine Simpkin, and Mrs Judy Wiebusch
  • Spiritual Advisor Pastor Adrian Kramer
  • Newsletter Editor Mrs Robyn Kuchel
  • The Retreat Committee comprises:
    Mrs Annie Gellert President, Mrs Robyn Kuchel Secretary, Mrs Ann Eden Treasurer, and extra member Mrs Merrilyn Koch and Mrs Lesley Schnieder
  • LWV Stamp Receiver Mrs Shirley Jorgensen.

LWV Newsletter
Click HERE  for the March 2017 LWV Newsletter

Events in 2017 – as more information becomes available you will find it on the Coming Events Tab
05-06 May 2017 LWV 51st Convention
19-21 May 2017  Tandara Lutheran Camp Halls Gap
17 June 2017 Bethany Lutheran Church Sunbury
22 July 2017 St Pauls Lutheran Church Swan Hill
19 August 2017 St Johns Lutheran Church Sale
16 September 2017 St Pauls Lutheran Church Shepparton
13-15 October 2017 Araluen Lutheran Camp Anglesea